MCNAIR SCHOLARS Cohort XXI

Mentor	Department
Dr. Christopher Hobbs	Department of Chemistry
Dr. Tarek Trad	Department of Chemistry
Dr. Bart Stykes	Department of Sociology
Dr. Shelly Clevenger	Department of Victim Studies
Dr. Micheil Spillane	Department of Kinesiology
Dr. Stephen White	Department of Psychology and Philosophy
Dr. John Harris	Department of Environmental & Geosciences
Dr. Kandi Tayebi	Department of English
Dr. Adiran Villalta-Cerdas	Department of Chemistry
Dr. Susan Henderson	Department of Counselor Education
Dr. Holly Miller	Department of Criminal Justice
Dr. Meagan Hinze	Department of Chemistry
Dr. Maria Botero Jaramillo	Department of Philosophy
Dr. Janet Mullings	Department of Criminal Justice